2018-2019 Varsity Schedule

(All games begin at 7:30PM unless noted otherwise)

Nov. 30, Dec. 1, 2 Adam Elliott Memorial Tournament @ PCS with Archbishop Walsh, Bolivar-Richburg, and Falconer.

Fri. Nov. 30 vs. Bolivar-Richburg

Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Archbishop Walsh / Falconer 12:30 / 4:00

Fri. Dec. 7 @ Walsh 7:00PM

Dec. 14-15 Randy Stebbins Memorial Tournament at Otto-Eldred with Bradford & Oswayo Valley

Fri. Dec. 14 vs. Bradford 5:45PM

Sat. Dec. 15 vs. TBD

Thurs. Dec. 20 @ Fillmore

Joe DeCerbo Memorial Tournament @ St. Bonaventure with Belfast, Ellicottville, and Salamanca

Sat. Dec. 29 vs. TBA

Sun. Dec. 30 vs. TBD

Fri. Jan. 4 vs. *Allegany-Limestone*

Tues. Jan. 8 vs. *Randolph*

Fri. Jan. 11 @ *Salamanca*

Tues. Jan. 15 vs. *Silver Creek 6:30PM

Fri. Jan. 18 @ *Gowanda*

Tues. Jan. 22 @ Panama

Thurs. Jan. 24 @ *Allegany-Limestone*

Mon. Jan. 28 @ *Randolph*

Thurs. Jan. 31 vs. *Salamanca*

Mon. Feb. 4 @ *Silver Creek* 6:30PM

Thurs. Feb. 7 vs. *Gowanda*

Wed. Feb. 13 vs. Panama

* Denotes CCAA league game.