2018-19 JV Schedule

(JV games begin @ 6:00PM unless otherwise noted.)

Wed. Dec. 5 vs. Fillmore (L 35-62)

Fri. Dec. 7 @ Franklinville (L 24-32)

Mon. Dec. 10 @ Cuba-Rushford (W 55-30)

Tues. Dec. 18 @ Bolivar-Richburg JV Only

Thurs. Dec. 20 @ Fillmore

Thurs. Dec. 27 vs. Franklinville JV Only 11:00AM

Fri. Jan. 4 vs. Allegany-Limestone

Tues. Jan. 8 vs. Randolph

Wed. Jan. 9 vs. Cuba-Rushford JV Only 7:30PM

Fri. Jan. 11 @ Salamanca

Tues. Jan. 15 vs. Silver Creek 5:00PM

Wed. Jan. 16 vs. Bolivar-Richburg JV Only

Fri. Jan. 18 @ Gowanda

Tues. Jan. 22 @ Panama

Thurs. Jan. 24 @ Allegany-Limestone

Mon. Jan. 28 @ Randolph

Thurs. Jan. 31 vs. Salamanca

Mon. Feb. 4 @ Silver Creek 5:00PM

Thurs. Feb. 7 vs. Gowanda

Wed. Feb. 13 vs. Panama