2018-19 JV Schedule

(JV games begin @ 6:00PM unless otherwise noted.)

Wed. Nov. 28 @ Franklinville JV Only

Wed. Dec. 10 vs. Fillmore JV Only

Thurs. Dec. 11 @ Cuba-Rushford JV Only

Tues. Dec. 18 @ Bolivar-Richburg JV Only

Thurs. Dec. 20 @ Fillmore

Thurs. Dec. 27 vs. Franklinville JV Only

Fri. Jan. 4 vs. Allegany-Limestone

Tues. Jan. 8 vs. Randolph

Fri. Jan. 11 @ Salamanca

Tues. Jan. 15 vs. Silver Creek 5:00PM

Wed. Jan. 16 vs. Bolivar-Richburg JV Only

Fri. Jan. 18 @ Gowanda

Tues. Jan. 22 @ Panama

Thurs. Jan. 24 @ Allegany-Limestone

Mon. Jan. 28 @ Randolph

Thurs. Jan. 31 vs. Salamanca

Mon. Feb. 4 @ Silver Creek 5:00PM

Thurs. Feb. 7 vs. Gowanda

Wed. Feb. 13 vs. Panama